You are currently viewing The Best FIFA Men’s Award Nominees

The Best FIFA Men’s Award Nominees

FIFA released the nominees for The Best FIFA Football awards for 2021.

The Award ceremony will take place on the 17th of January 2021.

Public voting via FIFA site can be casted till the 10th of December 2021.

Below is the Shortlist for players, goalkeepers and coaches(Men only):

The Best FIFA Men’s Player

Player’s NameCountryClub
Karim BenzemaFranceReal Madrid CF
Kelvin De BruyneBelgiumManchester City
Cristiano RonaldoPortugalManchester United CF
Erling HaalandNorwayBV Dortmund
JorginhoItalyChelsea FC
N’golo KanteFranceChelsea FC
Robert LewandoskiPolandFC Bayern Munich
Kylian MbappeFrancePSG
Lionel MessiArgentinaPSG
Neymar JRBrazilPSG
Mohammed Salah EgyptLiverpool FC

Click here to cast your vote for the FIFA Best men’s Player

The Best FIFA Men’s Coach

Coach’s NameCountryManaging Team
Antonio ConteItalyFC Inter Milan/ Tottenham Hotspur
Hansi FlickGermanyFC Bayern Munich/ Germany National team
Pep Guardiola SpainManchester City FC
Roberto ManciniItalyItalian National Team
Lionel Sebastian ScaloniArgentinaArgentinian National Team
Diego SimeoneArgentinaAtletico De Madrid
Thomas TuchelGermanyChelsea FC

Click here to vote for your best coach

FIFA The Best Men's award 2021

The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper

Player’s NameCountryClub
Alisson BeckerBrazilLiverpool FC
Gianluigi DonnarummaItalyAC Milan/ PSG
Edouard MendySenegalChelsea FC
Manuel NeuerGermanyFC Bayern Munich
Kasper SchmeichelDenmarkLeicester City FC

Click here to vote for your best Goalie

Note: The nominees for the puskas Award(Award for the best goal) will be announced at a later stage.

click here to cast your votes.

And please do not forget to subscribe to our weekly newsletter, to be updated on news going on in the football world.

This Post Has 5 Comments

Leave a Reply